Groepen
Team
Nieuws

MAAND ARCHIEF

Team

Team schooljaar 2020 – 2021

Team PJ 2019  (Foto’s teamleden)

Groep 1/2 A

Gerda Lubberink                       g.lubberink@keender.nl
Marian Jansen                           m.jansen@keender.nl

Groep 1/2 B

Anouk Besteman                       a.besteman2@keender.nl

Groep 3

Joyce Nijhuis                             j.nijhuis@keender.nl

Groep 4    

Judith Asbreuk                           j.asbreuk@keender.nl
Chantal Eijsink                           c.eijsink@keender.nl

Groep 5

Janke Lippinkhoff                      j.lippinkhoff@keender.nl

Groep 6 

Arno Waanders                         a.waanders@keender.nl

Groep 7/8

Niek Engelbarts                         n.engelbarts@keender.nl

Directeur

Aafke Slotman                          a.slotman@keender.nl

IB’er

Anouk Brinkman                       a.brinkman@keender.nl

Specialist meer- en hoogbegaafdheid

Rian Pot                                    r.pot@keender.nl

Klassenassistent

Leonie Leppink

Conciërge

Rudi Busschers

TSO medewerksters

Suham Al-Salagh
Nermin Bozlak
Ahlam Tahir

Administratief medewerkster

Margret Buurman

Vakleerkracht gym

Fred Sterenborg

CONTACT

BS Paus Joannes
Benninkstraat 12
7481 DL Haaksbergen
Postbus 126
7480 AC Haaksbergen

Tel: 053-5721808

Verstuur mail

facebookTwitter YouTube